Final Project Part 2

Well this week has been full of panicking and getting extremely frustrated over my ideas and the code not doing the same thing and worrying over the simplicity of the site. I like simplicity but fear this one is boring. So there were a lot of late nights some of which were just panicked brainstorming.

All that aside, I have added a dropdown aspect to my navigation bar. I am also considering shifting the way I arrange my analysis on the site. Separating it by artwork rather than keeping it all together. I also added a contact widget. I do plan on attempting to add popups to many of the images with the site.

On a side note I looked at a website on Edmonia Lewis and found it was really boring in its design and not very accessible visually.

Here is my site so far.

Leave a Reply

